STGR12C

Välkommen till 5C:s klassida


FÖLJANDE LÄRARE UNDERVISAR I KLASS 5C:
Jessica Hajdu, mentor (jessica.hajdu@malmo.se): bild
Annika Hernmo, mentor (annika.hernmo@malmo.se): matematik, NO, teknik, svenska
Nina Welther (nina.l.welther@malmo.se): SO
Dennis Larsson (dennis.larsson@malmo.se): engelska
Linus Hjelm (linus.hjelm@malmo.se): musik
Daniel Sander (daniel.sander@malmo.se): idrott & hälsa
Carolina Lindesteg (carolina.lindesteg@malmo.se): trä- och metallslöjd
Monika Sandström (monika.sandstrom@malmo.se): textilslöjd