STGR12C

Välkommen till 6C:s klassida


FÖLJANDE LÄRARE UNDERVISAR I KLASS 5C:
Jessica Hajdu, mentor (jessica.hajdu@malmo.se): bild
Annika Hernmo, mentor (annika.hernmo@malmo.se): matematik, NO, teknik, svenska
Nina Welther (nina.l.welther@malmo.se): SO
Charlotte Davison (charlotte.davison@malmo.se): engelska
Birthe Schalin (birthe.schalin@malmo.se): musik
Dajana Börjesson (dajana.borjesson@malmo.se): idrott & hälsa
Carolina Lindesteg (carolina.lindesteg@malmo.se): trä- och metallslöjd
Ingela Johansson (ingela.johansson2@malmo.se): textilslöjd
Katrin Velin (katrin.velin@malmo.se): hemkunskap
Jessica Elisabe Sjöbäck (jessicaelisabe.sjoback@malmo.se): spanska
Marcelo Javier Arce Castillo (marcelojavier.arcecastillo@malmo.se): tyska
Nathalie Roux (Nathalie.Roux@malmo.se): franska